Skip to main content

Alaska Mystery Series - Jessie Arnold

Amateur Sleuth
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
Before 2011

This series started in 1991 and is set in Alaska. There are 12 books in this series. The last book was written in 2009. It features Jessie Arnold who is a Sled Dog Racer & Alex Jensen the Sergeant State Trooper from Anchorage. Jessie finds herself solving murders set in the beautiful state of Alaska. This is also known as the Jessie Arnold Series.

Murder on the Iditarod Trail (Jessie Arnold Series #1) Termination Dust (Jessie Arnold Series #2) Sleeping Lady (Jessie Arnold Series #3) Death Takes Passage (Jessie Arnold Series #4) Deadfall (Jessie Arnold Series #5) Murder on the Yukon Quest (Jessie Arnold Series #6) Beneath the Ashes (Jessie Arnold Series #7) Dead North (Jessie Arnold Series #8) Cold Company (Jessie Arnold Series #9) Death Trap (Jessie Arnold Series #10) Murder at Five Finger Light (Jessie Arnold Series #11) Degrees of Separation (Jessie Arnold Series #12)