Skip to main content

Books by Publication Date

September 2024 New Book Releases

A Killer Clue (A Hunter and Clewe Mystery #2)

When Eloise Anderson, the owner of an antiquarian bookshop, arrives at the grand Aircroft estate to ask retired librarian Jane Hunter and eccentric collector Cameron Clewe for help, Jane and Cam expect a bookish inquiry. But the bookseller…

A Slay Ride Together With You (Year Round Christmas Mystery #7)

Rudolph, New York, shop owner Merry Wilkinson’s best friend Vicky Casey is newly engaged to Chef Mark Grosse and is moving into the historic Cole House–a home surrounded by drama, intrigue, and a possible haunting that is in desperate need…

Death of a Gingerbread Man (Hayley Powell Mystery #17)

When Christmas comes to town in Bar Harbor, Maine, so does a killer with a real taste for revenge . . .

With the holiday season in full swing, food and cocktails columnist and restauranteur Hayley Powell has lots to…

French Quarter Fright Night (Vintage Cookbook Mystery #3)

Welcome to the Bon Veeevil Festival of Fear! Prepare for the spookiest night of your life . . .

It's Halloween in New Orleans, and the staff of Bon Vee Culinary House Museum is setting up a fantastic haunted house…

Furever After (Magical Cats Series #16)

Librarian Kathleen Paulson is in for a spell of trouble when she finds a dead body, and only her reliable magical cats can help her tail a killer in the newest installment of this New York Times bestselling series…

Ice Coffee Corruption (Killer Coffee Mystery #15)

Killer Coffee Cozy Mystery is a series about small town gossip, family, friends, and putting differences aside when troubles brews.
Do you love to read about family and friendships?
Do you enjoy holidays, festivals, and…

Murder at a Scottish Christmas (Scottish Shire Mystery #6)

All Paislee wants for Christmas is for her new home to be finished, but it looks like she’ll have to wait for New Year’s Day. Whether the paint on the walls has dried or not, she’ll host a feast for her twelve-year-old son Brody, Grandpa,…

Shear Terror (Sewing Studio Mystery #3)


Abbey’s life in Hideaway Grove is comfortable, and she’s grateful for her small sewing studio in the back room of her aunt’s bakery, but she’s feeling stuck. Her plan to expand her custom tote bag business by selling to a chain of…

Silent Nights Are Murder (Poppy McAllister Mystery #9)

Despite her best efforts, gluten-free baker Poppy McAllister finds herself confounded by a case of murder this Christmas in the latest installment of this delightful culinary B&B mystery series!

Ever since…

Six Stunning Sirens (Kitchen Witch Mystery #6)

In a triumph for Mia’s catering business and cooking school, Mia’s Morsels is chosen to host a fall festival event in their Idaho mountain town—which means managing a bunch of stage moms and their social-media obsessed daughters as they get…

The Body in the Greenhouse (Sunset Lodge Mystery #7)

When Abigail and Mandy go on a farm tour with local farmer Herman Black, they’re excited to see what they can share with their guests during their upcoming special-event weekend. Their very last stop is at a trio of greenhouses that Herman…

The Grim Steeper (A Witches Brew Mystery #3)

Bookstore owner Phoebe Winchester is putting on her first major author event when a body is discovered and the plot goes off the rails in this cozy mystery, perfect for fans of Cleo Coyle and Jenn McKinlay.

Amateur…

Trouble in the Theatre (Inn at Holiday Bay #29)

In book 29 in the series, Abby is starting to feel the weight of having too many irons in the fire after Lacy is asked to produce the annual Halloween pageant at the last minute and Abby finds herself offering to help. While Lacy really…