Skip to main content

Vintage Kitchen Mysteries Series

Antiques & Furniture
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
New in 2012

Victoria writes the series the Vintage Kitchen Series which started in May 2012. This series takes place in a small tourist town in Michigan and features Jaymie Leighton who collects vintage pieces. Jaymie lives in her parents nineteenth century yellow brick home. Her sister Rebecca visits on the weekends from London, Ontario, and together they hit the auctions and estate sales.

View At Amazon