Skip to main content

Series by State

Cozy Mystery Series that Take Place In: OK

The images are
Bailey Ruth Raeburn Series

Bailey Ruth Raeburn — who happens to be dead. Bailey Ruth has been sent back to her own home town of Adelaide, Oklahoma, to protect people facing serious dangers. As much as Bailey Ruth loves being with her husband in Heaven — she is thrilled to…

Willow Crier Mystery Series

Lilly York writes the Willow Crier Mystery Series which started in 2015 and is set in Oklahoma. It features Willow who moves south when she inherits her grandfather’s ice cream shop. From the slow southern dialect to the crazy drivers, Willow…