Skip to main content

Bless Your Witch Mystery Series

Series Takes Place In
Series Age
New in 2016

Register or Log In to Keep Track of the Books You've Read. Once logged in you will see checkboxes next to each book below. You can check them off and then view your list by clicking on the link "View Books You've Read" in the top right-hand corner of the website. You will only see this link when you are logged in.

Amy Boyles writes the Bless Your Witch Mystery Series which started in June 2016 and is set in Alabama. It features boutique owner and witch Dylan Apel. In the first book Dylan is having one heck of a summer. She knows her hand-made clothing is special, but magical? Discovering that she's a witch is bad enough, but when Dylan realizes there are folks who’ll kill to possess her witchy powers— that’s enough to make a girl want to hide out in the back of her boutique.

Scared Witchless (Bless Your Witch #1) Kiss My Witch (Bless Your Witch #2) Queen Witch (Bless Your Witch #3) Quit Your Witchin' (Bless Your Witch #4) For Witch's Sake (Bless Your Witch #5) Don't Give a Witch (Bless Your Witch #6) Witch My Grits (Bless Your Witch #7) Fried Green Witch (Bless Your Witch #8) Southern Witching (Bless Your Witch #9) Y'all Witches (Bless Your Witch #10) Hold Your Witches (Bless Your Witch #11)