Skip to main content

Stacy Justice Mystery Series

Series Takes Place In
Series Age
Before 2011

Register or Log In to Keep Track of the Books You've Read. Once logged in you will see checkboxes next to each book below. You can check them off and then view your list by clicking on the link "View Books You've Read" in the top right-hand corner of the website. You will only see this link when you are logged in.

Barbra Annino writes the Stacy Justice Mystery series which started in 2010 and is set in Illinois. It features Stacy Justice-- your average small-town reporter...who just so happens to be a witch. She’s never had the time or patience to mess around with the magic her grandmother and great-aunts are into, even though Grandma says Stacy has a higher calling.

Opal Fire (Stacy Justice Mystery #1) Bloodstone (Stacy Justice Mystery #2) Tiger's Eye  (Stacy Justice Mystery #3) Emerald Isle (Stacy Justice Mystery #4) Obsidian Curse  (Stacy Justice Mystery #5) Phantom Quartz (Stacy Justice Mystery #6)