Skip to main content

Southern Sisters (Ladies) Mystery Series

Amateur Sleuth
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
New in 2014

Register or Log In to Keep Track of the Books You've Read. Once logged in you will see checkboxes next to each book below. You can check them off and then view your list by clicking on the link "View Books You've Read" in the top right-hand corner of the website. You will only see this link when you are logged in.

Miranda James (aka Dean James) writes the Southern Sisters Mystery series which started in October 2014 and is set in Mississippi. It features Miss An’gel and Miss Dickce Ducote, two snoopy sisters who are always ready to lend a helping hand... especially when it comes to solving murders.

Bless Her Dead Little Heart (Southern Sisters Mystery #1) Dead with the Wind (Southern Ladies Mystery #2) Digging Up the Dirt (Southern Ladies Mystery #3) Fixing to Die (Southern Ladies Mystery #4)