Skip to main content

Maggie's Murder Mystery Series

Bookstore & Book Clubs
Newspaper & Reporter & Writer
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
New in 2020

Register or Log In to Keep Track of the Books You've Read. Once logged in you will see checkboxes next to each book below. You can check them off and then view your list by clicking on the link "View Books You've Read" in the top right-hand corner of the website. You will only see this link when you are logged in.

Morgan W. Silver writes the Maggie's Murder Mystery Series which is set in England and started in January 2020.  It  features bookstore owner and writer Maggie Matthews.

Prelude to Poison (Maggie's Murder Mystery #1) Poised to Quill (Maggie's Murder Mystery #2) Booked for Murder (Maggie's Murder Mystery #3)