Skip to main content

Mac Faraday Mystery Series

Detective & Police & Gov Agency
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
Before 2011

Lauren Carr writes the Mac Faraday Mystery series which started in 2010 and is set in Maryland. It features rags-to-riches Mac Faraday, an underpaid homicide detective who inherits two-hundred-and-seventy million dollars and an estate on Deep Creek Lake, Maryland, from his birth mother on the day his divorce becomes final. He moves into the wealthy community where he inherited his mother's mansion and the Spencer Inn-- a five-star resort built by his ancestors.

View At Amazon