Skip to main content

Liz Talbot Mystery Series

Detective & Police & Gov Agency
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
New in 2012

Susan Boyer writes The Liz Talbot Mystery Series which started in 2012 and takes place in South Carolina. It features modern Southern belle and Private Investigator Liz Talbot. Liz carries a Sig 9 in her Kate Spade handbag, and her golden retriever, Rhett, rides shotgun in her hybrid Escape. Liz returns to you South Carolina island home to find her Grandmother's killer. Oh... and one more thing.... the ghost of her late best friend from high school talks to her. Susan Boyer's debut novel, Lowcountry Boil, was the 2012 Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery/Suspense recipient and an RWA Golden Heart® finalist.

View At Amazon