Skip to main content

Killer Coffee Mystery Series

Coffee & Tea & Herbalist
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
New in 2017

Tonya Kappes writes the Killer Coffee Mystery Series which started in January 2017 and is set in Kentucky. Roxanne Bloom (her friends, though few call her Roxie) quit her job as a lawyer, divorced her cheating husband, and moved to the quaint town of Honey Springs, Kentucky where she'd spent many of her teenage summers visiting her eccentric and fun-loving Aunt Maxi. Roxy follows her dream and opens The Bean Hive, Honey Springs first coffee house on the town's newly revitalized boardwalk.

View At Amazon