Skip to main content

Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery Series

Series Takes Place In
Series Age
Before 2011

Register or Log In to Keep Track of the Books You've Read. Once logged in you will see checkboxes next to each book below. You can check them off and then view your list by clicking on the link "View Books You've Read" in the top right-hand corner of the website. You will only see this link when you are logged in.

Jane Willan writes the Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery Series which is set in Wales. It features Sister Agatha, the nuns of Gwenafwy Abbey and Agatha's unwitting sidekick, Father Selwyn. This is a clever traditional mystery series set at a bucolic Welsh convent, The Shadow of Death introduces Sister Agatha, a mystery-loving nun who finds herself in the midst of real-life murder cases.

View At Amazon