Skip to main content

Ice Cream Parlor Mystery Series

Bakery & Desserts
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
New in 2020

Register or Log In to Keep Track of the Books You've Read. Once logged in you will see checkboxes next to each book below. You can check them off and then view your list by clicking on the link "View Books You've Read" in the top right-hand corner of the website. You will only see this link when you are logged in.

Abby Collette writes the Ice Cream Parlor Mystery Series which is set in Ohio and started in May 2020.  Recent MBA grad Bronwyn Crewse has just taken over her family's ice cream shop in Chagrin Falls, Ohio, and she's going back to basics. Win is renovating Crewse Creamery to restore its former glory, and filling the menu with delicious, homemade ice cream flavors—many from her grandmother’s original recipes.

A Deadly Inside Scoop (Ice Cream Parlor Mystery #1) A Game of Cones (Ice Cream Parlor Mystery #2) A Killer Sundae (Ice Cream Parlor Mystery #3)