Skip to main content

Bookmobile Cat Mystery Series

Series Takes Place In
Series Age
New in 2013

Laurie Cass (aka Laura Alden) writes the Bookmobile Cat Mystery series which started in December 2013 and is set in Michigan. It features Minnie Hamilton. With the help of her rescue cat, Eddie, librarian Minnie Hamilton is driving a bookmobile based in the resort town of Chilson, Michigan. But she’d better keep both hands on the wheel, because it’s going to be a bumpy ride… As Laura Alden she writes the PTA Mystery series.

Lending a Paw (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #1) Tailing a Tabby (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #2) Borrowed Crime (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #3) Pouncing on Murder (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #4) Cat With a Clue (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #5) Wrong Side of the Paw (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #6) Booking the Crook (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #7) Gone with the Whisker (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #8) Checking Out Crime (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #9) The Crime that Binds (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #10) A Troubling Tail (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #11) No Paw to Stand On (Bookmobile Cat Mystery #12)