Skip to main content

Haunted Bookshop Mystery Series

Bookstore & Book Clubs
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
Before 2011

Alice Kimberly (aka Cleo Coyle) writes Haunted Bookshop Mystery Series. The series takes place in Rhode Island and features Penelope Thornton-McClure and the ghost of Jack Sheppard. Penelope moves to Rhode Island with her son from New York after her husband commits suicide. Jack Sheppard helps Penelope solve murders. She co-owns the bookshop with her Aunt Sadie.

View At Amazon