Skip to main content

Easter Buried Eggs (Black Cat Cafe #10)

Author: Series: Publication Date:
March 2017
Holiday/Season/Special Event:

he smell of burnt cake is not a good omen for Annie when she arrives at the Black Cat Cafe. But little does she know that her Aunt Leona’s cooking disaster is only the first of many problems she’ll be served in a big basket of cracked Easter eggs. Annie quickly learns that being in charge at the Black Cat Café isn’t all chocolate-covered strawberries...