Skip to main content

Merry Wrath Mystery Series

Detective & Police & Gov Agency
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
New in 2014

Leslie Langtry writes the Merry Wrath Mystery series which started in 2014 and is set in Iowa. CIA agent Merry Wrath is accidently outted, and she's forced into early retirement. Merry changes her appearance, and moves where no one will ever find her—Iowa. Instead of black bag drops in Bangkok, she now spends her time leading a young Girl Scout troop. But Merry's new simple life turns not-so-simple when an enemy agent shows up dead at scout camp...

View At Amazon