Skip to main content

Black Cat Cafe Mystery Series

Bakery & Desserts
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
Before 2011

Lyndsey Cole writes the Black Cat Cafe Mystery series which is set in New Hampshire. It features Annie Fisher who flees Cooper, NY and moves to her hometown of Catfish Cove, NH. Annie immediately has a place to live, a job at her Aunt Leona’s new café—Black Cat Café—and plenty of boyfriend prospects. Unfortunately, she also has plenty of bad things follow her.

Blueburied Muffins (Black Cat Cafe #1) Strawburied in Chocolate (Black Cat Cafe #2) BlackBuried Pie (Black Cat Cafe #3) Very Buried Cheesecake (Black Cat Cafe #4) RaspBuried Tort (Black Cat Cafe #5) PoisonBuried Punch (Black Cat Cafe #6) CranBuried Coffee Cake (Black Cat Cafe #7) WineBuried Wedding (Black Cat Cafe #8) Jingle Buried Cookies (Black Cat Cafe #9) Easter Buried Eggs (Black Cat Cafe #10) Boo Buried Cupcakes (Black Cat Cafe #11) Merry Buried Christmas (Black Cat Cafe #12) Cherry Buried Cake (Black Cat Cafe #13)