Skip to main content

Scottish Bookshop Mystery Series

Bookstore & Book Clubs
Series Takes Place In
Series Age
New in 2016

Register or Log In to Keep Track of the Books You've Read. Once logged in you will see checkboxes next to each book below. You can check them off and then view your list by clicking on the link "View Books You've Read" in the top right-hand corner of the website. You will only see this link when you are logged in.

Paige Shelton writes the Scottish Bookshop Mystery Series which starts in March 2016 and is set in Scotland. It features Delaney Nichols who takes the leap and moves to Edinburgh, Scotland to start a job at The Cracked Spine. She doesn't know much about what she's gotten herself into, other than that the work sounds exciting, and that her new boss, Edwin MacAlister, has given her the opportunity of a lifetime. Edwin has promised that she'll be working with a desk that has seen the likes of kings and queens, paupers and princes, and Delaney can't wait to get started.

View At Amazon