Skip to main content

Four Seasons of Mystery (Gray Whale Inn Series #10a)

Author: Series: Publication Date:
February 2020

Treat yourself to this collection of cozy reads from the Agatha-nominated Gray Whale Inn mysteries. Includes Blueberry Blues, Pumpkin Pied, Iced Inn, and a brand new springtime story from the inn, the never-before-published Lupine Lies, along with Altar Flowers, a Gray Whale Inn short story that is exclusive to this collection!

You'll savor each one of these cozy gems... and the recipes that go with them. Includes bonus recipes!