Lexie Starr Mystery Series

You are here

Lexie Starr Mystery Series by Jeanne Glidewell
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 

This series started in 2008 and is set in Kansas but she travels to different states in this series. It features widow, Lexie Starr who is a volunteer librarian. She's an amateur sleuth who solves murders. Lexie is likeable and quick-witted, and has all the personal challenges of the average middle-aged woman.