Jocelyn Shore Mystery Series

You are here

Jocelyn Shore Mystery Series by Janice Hamrick
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 

Janice Hamrick writes the Jocelyn Shore Mystery series which started in 2010 and takes place in Texas. It features Jocelyn Shore a Texas high school teacher and her cousin Kyla. Together they solve murders.

The first book in this series, DEATH ON TOUR, was winner of the Mystery Writers of America/ Minotaur Books First Crime Novel.