Zoe Donovan Mystery Series

You are here

Zoe Donovan Mystery Series by Kathi Daley
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Kathi Daley writes the Zoe Donovan Mystery series which is set in Nevada and started in 2013. This is a cozy-lite mystery series set in the small lakeside town of Ashton Falls, a quaint village with a big heart but a tiny local budget. Each short novel focuses on a simple murder mystery against the backdrop of family holidays and quirky festivals designed to bring in the almighty tourist dollar. Zoe is a free spirited animal lover who, along with her dog Charlie, works as an animal rehabilitation and relocation officer. If there is murder afoot you can bet that Zoe, along with friends Zak, Levi, and Ellie, will be on the case.

NOTE: These books are short in length. For Example some of these books only have 180 pages.