Susan Henshaw Mystery Series

You are here

Susan Henshaw Mystery Series by Valerie Wolzien
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 

This series started in 1987 and is set in Connecticut. It features Susan Henshaw, a suburban housewife in quiet Hancock Connecticut. Susan becomes the perfect suburban sleuth in this fantastic series. This is an old series and the last book in this series was published in 2005. I checked these books out at my local library. This is a great series and well worth the effort.

8/2012 - I'm trying to find out if there is a chance that these books are coming out in e-book form.