Stephanie Plum Mystery Series

You are here

Stephanie Plum Mystery Series by Janet Evanovich
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 

Janet Evanovich writes the Stephanie Plum Mystery series which started in 1995 and is set in New Jersey. It features Stephanie Plum, a bounty hunter with attitude. In Stephanie’s opinion, toxic waste, rabid drivers, armed schizophrenics, and August heat, humidity, and hydrocarbons are all part of the great adventure of living in Jersey.