Isle of Man Cozy Mystery Series

You are here

sle of Man Cozy Mystery  Diana Xarissa
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Diana Xarissa writes the Isle of Man Cozy Mystery series which started in 2014 and is set on the Isle of Man. It features Aunt Bessie, a character who first appeared in the Isle of Man Romance Island Inheritance. In that novel, she had just passed away, so the cozy mysteries are set about fifteen years before the romance novels (circa 1998). Bessie's lived her entire adult life in a small cottage on Laxey Beach in the Isle of Man. Until now, murder was just something that happened in her favourite fiction.