Death on Demand Series

You are here

Death on Demand Series by Carolyn Hart
Bookstore/Book Clubs
Series takes place in: 

Carolyn Hart writes the Death on Demand mystery series which started in 1987 and is set in South Carolina. It features Annie Laurance who sells books and solves murders with equal flair at her small town bookstore.