Darby Farr Mystery Series

You are here

Darby Farr Mystery Series by Vicki Doudera
Real Estate
Series takes place in: 

Vicki Doudera writes the Darby Farr Mystery series which started in 2010 and takes place on Hurricane Harbor, Maine. It features real estate agent Darby Farrr. Darby moved to California to forget her controlling aunt who raised her after her parents' death. She returns to Hurricane Harbor to fulfill her dying aunt's final wish: clinch the multimillion-dollar sale of Fairview, a breathtaking waterfront estate. In this series Darby Farr finds herself traveling throughout the United States selling multimillion dollar estates and solving murders.

The first book in this series, A House to Die For, was selected to the Best of 2010 list in Suspense Magazine.