Alex Harris Mystery Series

You are here

Alex Harris Mystery Series by Elaine Macko
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 

Elaine Macko writes the Alex Harris Mystery series which started in 2011 and is set in Connecticut. It features Alex Harris, owner of the Always Prepared temporary agency... she's a cozy sleuth who is addicted to chocolate, tea and quoting Winston Churchill.

NOTE: January 2015. Several books in this series are only available at Amazon.