Yarn Retreat Mystery Series

You are here

Yarn Retreat Mystery Series by Betty Hechtman
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Betty Hechtman writes the Yarn Retreat Mystery series which started in July 2013 and takes place in northern California. It features Dessert chef Casey Feldstein who doesn’t know a knitting needle from a crochet hook. But after her aunt dies unexpectedly Casey inherits her aunt's yarn retreat business at a slightly sinister hotel and conference center. Casey finds herself rising to the occasion—and trying to unravel a murder mysteries.

Includes a knitting pattern and a recipe!