Wishcraft Mystery Series

You are here

Wishcraft Mystery Series by Heather Blake
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

This series started in 2012 and takes place in an 'Enchanted Village' within Salem Massachusetts. It features Darcy Merriweather who comes from a long line of witches that can grant wishes. Darcy and her sister Harper are in dead-end jobs when they learn from their Aunt Ve that they are both WishCrafters. They move to their Aunt's magic-themed hometown to work on their skills... and solve murders.