Wine Trail Mystery Series

You are here

Wine Trail Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2018

J.C. Eaton writes the Wine Trail Mystery Series which is set in New York. It features Norrie Ellington who is a successful screenwriter living in New York City. She’s also been a silent partner for her family’s winery upstate—until her sister and brother-in-law take a year-long sabbatical. With an experienced staff doing the work, Norrie figures Two Witches Winery will run itself while she enjoys the countryside and writes in peace and quiet... until she finds herself solving murders.