Willow Crier Mystery Series

You are here

Willow Crier Mystery Series by Lilly York
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Lilly York writes the Willow Crier Mystery Series which started in 2015 and is set in Oklahoma. It features Willow who moves south when she inherits her grandfather’s ice cream shop. From the slow southern dialect to the crazy drivers, Willow finds herself at odds with what most call “southern charm.”

NOTE: These are very short novels but they are free on Kindle Unlimited and only .99 cents to purchase.

View at Amazon: