Wiccan Wheel Mystery Series

You are here

Wiccan Wheel Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Jennifer David Hesse writes the Wiccan Wheel Mystery Series which started in July 2016 and is set in Illinois. It features attorney and Wiccan Keli Milanni. In the first book as the Summer Solstice approaches in idyllic Edindale, Illinois, attorney Keli Milanni isn't feeling the magic. She's about to land in a cauldron of hot water at work. Good thing she has her private practice to fall back on--as a Wiccan. She'll just have to summon her inner Goddess and set the world to rights. . .