Whales and Tails Mystery Series

You are here

Whales and Tails Mystery  Series by Kathi Daley
Coffee & Tea & Herbalist
Bookstore/Book Clubs
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Kathi Daley writes the Whales and Tails Mystery Series which started in January 2015 and is set in Washington state. As a fourth generation islander Caitlin Hart is struggling to make her way as the economy and culture of the island evolves toward a tourism based industry. Cait lives in a cabin on her aunt's oceanfront estate where she helps her aunt run Harthaven Cat Sanctuary. When she isn't working with the cats, she helps best friend Tara, operate the coffee bar/bookstore/cat lounge they own, named Coffee Cat Books.