Weaving Mystery Series

You are here

Weaving Mystery Series by Carol Ann Martin
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2013

Carol Ann Martin writes the Weaving Mystery Series which started in June 2013 and is set in North Carolina. It features Della Wright who comes to the Blue Ridge Mountains to purchase a weaving studio. She offers weaving workshops and gets to know the small towns' colorful characters. Della solves murders. Features weaving tips!