Wax Museum Mystery Series

You are here

Wax Museum Mystery Series C.F. Carter
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

C. F. Carter writes the Wax Museum Mystery series which started in November 2015 and is set in Quebec Canada. It features surf bum Paul. Paul has only has a few months to make his new building profitable or he’ll lose everything. Lucky for him there’s a derelict wax museum in his basement, and everybody knows they’re practically a license to print money—right?

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: