Victoria Square Mystery Series

You are here

Victoria Square Mystery Series by Lorraine Bartlett
Store Owner
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2011

This series takes place in western New York and was started in 2011. It features Katie Bonner who is a young widow. She is suddenly both the executor and the largest shareholder in Artisan Alley, a collection of booths for artisans and crafters.