Vicky Andrews Mystery Series

You are here

Vicky Andrews Mystery Series by L.A. Frazier
Real Estate
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

L.A. Frazier writes the Vicky Andrews Mystery series which started in 2012 and is set in Ohio. Recently divorced forty-something Vicky Andrews needs a life. But finding a dead body at an Open House she was hosting was not what she had in mind. Enter a cute detective, a rescue miniature dachshund, a coven of well-intentioned neighbors and a skeleton named Max - and maybe, just maybe Vicky has found exactly what she needs...

Books in this series:

Purchase at Amazon: