Superstition Mystery Series

You are here

Superstition Mystery Series by Johnston, Linda O.
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Linda O. Johnston writes the Superstition Mystery Series which started in October 2014 and is set in California. It features Rory Chasen and her dog Pluckie. When her beloved fiancé walks under a ladder and is killed by a car five minutes later Rory needs closure and moves to a town called Destiny, where superstitions are a way of life. Rory winds up running a pet boutique in the fictional town of Destiny, California.