The Southern Quilting Mysteries

You are here

The Southern Quilting Mysteries by Elizabeth Craig
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2012

Elizabeth Craig writes the Southern Quilting Mystery series which started in 2012 and is set in North Carolina. It features Beatrice-- a retired museum curator who moves to Dappled Hills, North Carolina. As the newest member of the Village Quilters Guild, Beatrice has a lot of gossip to catch up on—especially with the Patchwork Cottage quilt shop about to close. Beatrice helps to solve murders in her new town of Dappled Hills.