Sloan Krause Mystery Series

You are here

Sloan Krause Mystery Series
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2017

Ellie Alexander writes the Sloan Krause Mystery Series which started in October 2017 and is set in Washington. It features Sloan Krause who walks in on her husband, Mac, screwing the barmaid and she gives him the boot. Sloan has spent her life in Leavenworth, Washington becoming an expert in brewing craft beer, and she doesn’t have time to be held back by her soon-to-be ex-husband. She decides to strike out on her own, breaking away from the Krause family brewery, and goes to work for Nitro, the hip new nano-brewery in the Bavarian-themed town.