The Sleuthing Sisters Mystery Series

You are here

The Sleuthing Sisters Mystery Series by Maggie Pill
Amatuer Sleuth
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Maggie Pill writes The Sleuthing Sisters Mystery series which started in 2014 and is set in Michigan. Recently unemployed, Faye Burner talks her retired sister Barbara into opening a detective agency. Their first few months are disappointing, since no one in their small Michigan town believes two fifty-something women can (or should) be private investigators. Faye wants to ask their well-connected sister Retta for help, but Barb insists she's too bossy to be included in the business...