Silver Sisters Mystery Series

You are here

Silver Sisters Mystery  Morgan St. James
Series takes place in: 

Morgan St. James writes the Silver Sisters Mystery series. It features identical twin sisters, over-the-hill flower child from Alaska, Goldie Silver and popular syndicated advice to the lovelorn columnist, Godiva Olivia DuBois, a wealthy Beverly Hills widow. Together they take the reader on a zany romp through the glitzy world of TV chefs. The books in this series are filled with twists and turns, clues and backfires-- these ladies have a nose for trouble.

Books in this series:

View at Amazon: