Secret, Book & Scone Society Series

You are here

Secret, Book & Scone Society Series
Bookstore/Book Clubs
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2017

Ellery Adams writes the Secret, Book & Scone Society Series which starts in October 2017 and is set in North Carolina. Miracle Springs, North Carolina, is a place of healing. Strangers flock here hoping the natural hot springs, five-star cuisine, and renowned spa can cure their ills. If none of that works, they often find their way to Miracle Books, where, over a fresh-baked “comfort” scone from the Gingerbread House bakery, they exchange their stories with owner Nora Pennington in return for a carefully chosen book.

Books in this series:

Purchase at Amazon: