Scottish Highlands Mystery Series

You are here

Scottish Highlands Mystery Hannah Reed
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2014

Hannah also writes the Scottish Highlands Mystery Series which started in October 2014 and is set in Scotland. It features writer Eden Elliott. After the recent death of her mother and the dissolution of her marriage, thirty-something Eden Elliott is seriously in need of a fresh start. At the urging of her best friend, bestselling author Ami Pederson, Eden decides to embark on an open-ended trip to the picturesque village of Glenkillen in the Scottish Highlands, to do some hands-on research for a book of her own.