Scottish Bookshop Mystery Series

You are here

Scottish Bookshop Mystery Series Paige Shelton
Bookstore/Book Clubs
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2016

Paige Shelton writes the Scottish Bookshop Mystery Series which starts in March 2016 and is set in Scotland. It features Delaney Nichols who takes the leap and moves to Edinburgh, Scotland to start a job at The Cracked Spine. She doesn't know much about what she's gotten herself into, other than that the work sounds exciting, and that her new boss, Edwin MacAlister, has given her the opportunity of a lifetime. Edwin has promised that she'll be working with "a desk that has seen the likes of kings and queens, paupers and princes," and Delaney can't wait to get started.