ScotShop Mystery Series

You are here

ScotShop Mystery Series by Fran Stewart
Store Owner
Series takes place in: 
Series Age: 
New in 2015

Fran Stewart writes the ScotShop Mystery series which started in March 2015 and is set in Vermont. It features Scottish Shop owner Peggy Winn. Hamelin, Vermont, isn’t the most likely place for bagpipes and tartan, but at Peggy Winn’s ScotShop, business is booming…