Scone Cold Dead (Gray Whale Inn Series #9)

You are here


Scone Cold Dead (Gray Whale Inn Series #9)
Publication Date: 
June 2019
Holiday/Season/Special Event: 

Innkeeper Natalie Barnes is living her dream life, creating scrumptious scone recipes and relishing cool summer days on quaint Cranberry Island, Maine… until she stumbles across a dead body tucked under the blueberry bushes.

Could the killer be one of her artsy out-of-town guests?

Or will the murderer turn out to be uncomfortably close to home?