Scarlet Wilson Mystery Series

You are here

Scarlet Wilson Mystery Series by Sara Barton
Bed & Breakfast - Inn - Hotel
Series takes place in: 

Sara Barton writes the Scarlet Wilson Mystery series which started in 2013 and is set in Connecticut. It features funny, feisty innkeeper/amateur sleuth Scarlet Wilson and her gang at the cozy, pet-friendly Four Acorns Inn. It's a multi-generational household full of memorable characters and situations.